Science-based technologies, science-driven industries


Seedsprint offers unlimited access to a community of industry leaders, research institutions, science-based startups, labs, and accelerators.


Seedsprint is where technologies from every maturity level and scientific discipline meet companies seeking breakthroughs.

Select industry partners

industry partner AFCC_DaimlerFord
industry partner celanese
industry partner clariant
industry partner dsm
industry partner IPS
industry partner merck group
industry partner scigrip
industry partner stryker

Select startup members

Select labs, technology transfer offices, and incubators

Agoranov (France)
Berkeley National Laboratory
Ben Gurion Negev (Israel) 
Brigham Young University
California Institute of Technology
Chonnam National University (South Korea)
CTT Politechnika Krakowska (Poland)
East Carolina University
Emory University
Florida State University
Fundacion Sadosky (Argentina)
Georg-August-University Goettingen (Germany)
Georgetown University
Georgia Institute of Technology - VentureLab
Inserm Biobanques (France)
InsermTransfert (France)
Iowa State University Research Foundation
Istanbul Sehir University Technology Transfer Office (Turkey)
Koc University (Istanbul)
Louisiana State University
MBM ScienceBridge GmbH (Germany)
NeurATRIS (France) 
University of Newcastle Innovation (Australia)
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU - Norway)
Ohio University Technology Transfer Office
SATT SUD-EST Technology Transfer (France)
Sinai Health System, Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Technology Transfer (Canada)
University of Silesia in Katowice (Poland)
Tech Launch Arizona at University of Arizona
Tecnologico de Monterrey (Mexico)
University of Alabama
The University of Texas at Dallas Office of Technology Commercialization
 Brigham Young University Technology Transfer
University of Nebraska NU Tech Ventures
Univalor (Canada)
University of California Berkeley
University of California Davis
University of California Irvine
University of California Los Angeles
University of California Merced
University of California
University of California San Diego
University of California San Francisco
University of California Santa Barbara
University of California Santa Cruz
University of Cape Town (South Africa)
University of Colorado Boulder
University of Delaware
University of Idaho
University of Kansas
University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of Minnesota
University of Ottawa (Canada)
University of Pardubice (Czech Republic)
University of Pennsylvania
University of Texas at Dallas
University of Texas at El Paso
University of Wisconsin Milwaukee Research Foundation, Inc.
UPC. Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya (Spain) 
Weizmann Institute of Science (Yeda Research & Development Company)
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Yale University